Running Schedule

For this week's track workout, click here.

Indoor Workouts at the Brown OMAC Building
Doors will open at 5:45


Tempo Tuesday November 22, 2022 6:00 AM
(2nd and 4th Tuesdays of the month)
Meet  and ready to run at 6am in front of the Brown Stadium on Elmgrove Ave.

Wednesday November 23, 2022 Morning: 5:30AM warmup for 6:00 AM start
**** NO PRACTICE - Happy Thanksgiving ****

Saturday November 26, 2022 8:00 AM
Long run. Meet at the Hope St. end of Blackstone Blvd.

Monday November 28, 2022 Morning: 5:30AM warmup for 6:00 AM start
1x600/ 2x500/ 3x400/ 3x300

Wednesday November 30, 2022 Morning: 5:30AM warmup for 6:00 AM start
1000 x 5-6

Saturday December 3, 2022 8:00 AM
Long run. Meet at the Hope St. end of Blackstone Blvd.

Sunday December 4, 2022 8:00 AM
Trail Run.  Details here...

Monday December 5, 2022 Morning: 5:30AM warmup for 6:00 AM start
400-500 x 4

Wednesday December 7, 2022 Morning: 5:30AM warmup for 6:00 AM start
1200-400/ 800-800/ 800-400-400 optional mile

Saturday December 10, 2022 8:00 AM
Long run. Meet at the Hope St. end of Blackstone Blvd.

Tempo Tuesday December 13, 2022 6:00 AM
(2nd and 4th Tuesdays of the month)
Meet  and ready to run at 6am in front of the Brown Stadium on Elmgrove Ave.

Wednesday Evening Runs

Join other club members at 6:00 pm at Blackstone Blvd. near Three Sisters Restaurant – Pawtucket end of the Blvd – same location as our Saturday runs, for a tempo run, a hill run, or a comfortable distance run. If interested, you must contact Peter Sedgwick at 508-942-6474 or pmsedgwick@ssosales.com.

RMHP Winter Run Series

Beginning Saturday, November 11, we will once again be hosting a winter running incentive program—RMHP Winter Run Series!

Join us and run at least 9 out of 18 Saturday group runs through March 10th and you will receive a tech shirt to be presented at our annual March meeting! Last year we had 19 members who faithfully ran all winter. If you would like to participate, just come to the next Saturday group run at 8 AM on Blackstone Blvd (Hope St. end) and we’ll get you started. Please check our Facebook page regularly for upcoming details.